Primera B - Football -  (Argentina)

Primera B

Primera B championship organized by Argentina. Tournament competitors: 28 clubs. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

Barracas Central - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Sacachispas FC - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

All Boys - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 22.04.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Barracas Central

Promotion Playoff - All Boys, Almirante Brown, San Telmo, Acassuso, Club Atletico Atlanta, Flandria, Deportivo Riestra, Estudiantes de Buenos Aires

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Primera B (Argentina) live matches.
Schedule of interesting matches - Primera B (Argentina):

Talleres Remedios - Colegiales (23.04.2019 00:05)

Justo Jose de Urquiza - Club Atletico Atlanta (27.04.2019 20:00)

CA San Miguel - Barracas Central (27.04.2019 20:00)

Follow Primera B (Argentina) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at