Primera B Nacional - Football -  (Argentina)

Primera B Nacional

Primera B Nacional championship held by Argentina. Tournament applicants: 26 participating teams. Today in teams closest to the final first place contest are as follows:

Temperley - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Chacarita Juniors - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Guillermo Brown - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

As of 22.04.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Next group phase - Queens Park Rangers, Independiente Rivadavia, Almagro, Nueva Chicago II, Platense, Ferro Carril Oeste, Gimnasia Y Esgrima Mendoza, Central Cordoba SdE

Playoffs - Atletico Sarmiento, Arsenal Sarandi

On website you can have football schedule and Primera B Nacional (Argentina) live matches.
Schedule of key football clubs - Primera B Nacional (Argentina):

Club Atlético Mitre - Almagro (22.04.2019 00:30)

Santamarina - Villa Dalmine (22.04.2019 23:30)

Follow Primera B Nacional (Argentina) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at