Superliga - Football -  (Argentina)


Superliga tournament organized by Argentina. Contest applicants: 15 participants. This season in teams closest to the final first place tournament are as follows:

San Martin de San Juan - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Racing de Avellaneda - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Aldosivi - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 20.02.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - San Martin de San Juan, Racing de Avellaneda, Aldosivi, Velez Sarsfield, Argentinos Juniors, CA Tigre, Godoy Cruz, CA Lanus, Rosario Central, Atletico Tucuman, Boca Juniors, Gimnasia y Esgrima, CA Huracan, Defensa y Justicia, Union de Santa Fe

Superliga (Argentina) most successful scorers in contest are as follows:

Lisandro Lopez (Racing de Avellaneda) has scored 15 goals

Emanuel Gigliotti (Independiente) has scored 12 goals

Luis Rodriguez (Atletico Tucuman) has scored 10 goals

On source you can have football schedule and Superliga (Argentina) live matches.
Schedule of coming football clubs - Superliga (Argentina):

Boca Juniors - Atletico Tucuman (21.02.2019 00:00)

CA Tigre - Patronato de Parana (22.02.2019 22:00)

CA Lanus - Rosario Central (23.02.2019 00:10)

Follow Superliga (Argentina) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at