A-League - Football -  (Australia)


A-League championship held by Australia. Championship applicants: 10 participants. Today in teams closest to medals tournament are as follows:

Western Sydney - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Adelaide United - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Sydney - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 26.03.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Adelaide United, Sydney, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory, Wellington Phoenix

A-League (Australia) most successful scorers in championship are as follows:

Roy Krishna (Wellington Phoenix) has scored 15 goals

Adam Le Fondre (Sydney) has scored 14 goals

Kosta Barbarouses (Melbourne Victory) has scored 13 goals

On 777score.cm website you can have football schedule and A-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of interesting football matches - A-League (Australia):

Brisbane Roar - Sydney (29.03.2019 08:50)

Wellington Phoenix - Newcastle United Jets (30.03.2019 06:35)

Melbourne City - Brisbane Roar (05.04.2019 08:50)

Follow A-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.cm