NPL, Northern New South - Football -  (Australia)

NPL, Northern New South

NPL, Northern New South championship held by Australia. League registrants: 11 football teams. This season in teams closest to the final first place championship are as follows:

Newcastle Jets U21 - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Adamstown Rosebud - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Broadmeadow Magic - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 18.06.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Lake Macquarie City FC

Finals - Lambton Jaffas

On portal you can have football schedule and NPL, Northern New South (Australia) live matches.
Follow NPL, Northern New South (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at