If you experience problems, please visit our old version

Old version

NPL, South Australia

Choose a season:
Show more

Show more

NPL, South Australia championship organized by Australia. Championship participants: 12 football clubs. As of today favorites in football marathon are as follows:
Adelaide City FC - 3 points, 1 wins, 0 defeats, 0 draws.
Adelaide Olympic FC - 3 points, 1 triumphs, 0 defeats, 0 draws.
Adelaide United FC - 3 points, 1 won matches, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.

On 777score.cm source you can find football schedule and NPL, South Australia (Australia) live matches.

Schedule of coming football clubs - NPL, South Australia (Australia):
Cumberland United - North Eastern Metrostars SC (28.02.2020 23:30)
Adelaide Olympic FC - Adelaide Comets FC (29.02.2020 03:30)
Adelaide Blue Eagles - Adelaide City FC (02.03.2020 04:45)

Follow NPL, South Australia (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at 777score.cm.