NPL, South Australia - Football -  (Australia)

NPL, South Australia

NPL, South Australia championship organized by Australia. Contest competitors: 12 football clubs. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results league are as follows:

Adelaide Olympic - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Raiders - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Adelaide United U21 - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 23.05.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - South Adelaide

Relegation Playoff - Adelaide City

Finals - Adelaide Blue Eagles

On website you can have football schedule and NPL, South Australia (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of interesting football clubs - NPL, South Australia (Australia):

West Adelaide - Adelaide Comets (25.05.2019 05:30)

Metro Stars - Adelaide United U21 (08.06.2019 05:30)

Follow NPL, South Australia (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at