W-League - Football -  (Australia)


W-League tournament organized by Australia. Contest competitors: 9 teams. This season in the best teams contest are as follows:

Adelaide United (Women) - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Brisbane Roar (Women) - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Canberra United (Women) - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 16.12.2018, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Adelaide United (Women), Melbourne Victory (Women), Perth Glory (Women), Sydney (Women)

On 777score.cm portal you can find football schedule and W-League (Australia) live matches.
Schedule of key clubs - W-League (Australia):

Brisbane Roar (Women) - Melbourne Victory (Women) (16.12.2018 05:00)

Melbourne Victory (Women) - Perth Glory (Women) (28.12.2018 06:20)

Newcastle Jets (Women) - Adelaide United (Women) (30.12.2018 05:30)

Follow W-League (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.cm