Premier League - Football -  (Azerbaijan)

Premier League

Premier League tournament held by Azerbaijan. League registrants: 8 participants. Today in teams closest to the first place according to the results contest are as follows:

Neftchi - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Gabala - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Keshla FK - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 26.03.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Neftchi

UEFA Cup Qualification - Qarabag, Sabayil

Relegation - Sumgayit

Premier League (Azerbaijan) best goalscorer in championship are as follows:

Bagali Dabo (Neftchi) has scored 9 goals

Adeniyi (Gabala) has scored 8 goals

Mahir Madatov (Qarabag) has scored 7 goals

On source you can have constant access to football schedule and Premier League (Azerbaijan) live matches.
Schedule of interesting clubs - Premier League (Azerbaijan):

Neftchi - Zira (06.04.2019 13:00)

Sumgayit - Keshla FK (06.04.2019 13:00)

Gabala - Qarabag (07.04.2019 13:00)

Follow Premier League (Azerbaijan) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at