Liga Profesional Bolivia - Football -  (Bolivia)

Liga Profesional Bolivia

Liga Profesional Bolivia championship held by Bolivia. Contest registrants: 14 teams. Today in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

Club Destroyers - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Jorge Wilstermann - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Oriente Petrolero - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 21.04.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - Royal Pari, Bolivar

Copa Sudamericana - Real Potosi

On source you can have football schedule and Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live matches.
Follow Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at