Brasileiro Serie A - Football -  (Brazil)

Brasileiro Serie A

Brasileiro Serie A tournament held by Brazil. Championship participants: 9 football clubs. This season in teams closest to medals contest are as follows:

Sao Paulo FC - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Chapecoense - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Atletico Mineiro - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 14.11.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - Sao Paulo FC, Chapecoense, Atletico Mineiro, Avai, Flamengo, Atletico Paranaense, Ceara, Palmeiras, Santos

Brasileiro Serie A (Brazil) most successful scorers in tournament are as follows:

Ricardo Bueno (Ceara) has scored 3 goals

Everaldo (Chapecoense) has scored 3 goals

Ze Rafael (Palmeiras) has scored 2 goals

On website you can have football schedule and Brasileiro Serie A (Brazil) live matches.
Follow Brasileiro Serie A (Brazil) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at