Brasileiro Serie B - Football -  (Brazil)

Brasileiro Serie B

Brasileiro Serie B championship held by Brazil. Championship registrants: 20 participating teams. This season in teams closest to the final first place contest are as follows:

Oeste - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Operario - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Parana Clube - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 21.10.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Atletico Goianiense, Botafogo, Cuiaba, Londrina

Relegation - America MG, Brasil de Pelotas, CRB, Guarani

On portal you can get football schedule and Brasileiro Serie B (Brazil) live matches.
Follow Brasileiro Serie B (Brazil) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at