Primera B - Football -  (Chile)

Primera B

Primera B tournament organized by Chile. Tournament participants: 16 football clubs. At the moment in the best teams championship are as follows:

Union San Felipe - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Barnechea - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Cobreloa - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 19.06.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Qualification Playoffs - Barnechea, Deportes Copiapo, Deportes La Serena, Santiago Morning

Playoffs - Cobreloa

Relegation - San Luis Quillota

Promotion - Santiago Wanderers

On source you can have constant access to football schedule and Primera B (Chile) live matches.
Follow Primera B (Chile) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at