Chinese Super League - Football -  (China)

Chinese Super League

Chinese Super League championship organized by China. Championship competitors: 16 participating teams. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results contest are as follows:

Chongqing Lifan - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Dalian Aerbing - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Guangzhou Evergrande - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 18.01.2020, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Guangzhou Evergrande

Relegation - Hebei China Fortune, Beijing Renhe

Champions League - Shanghai SIPG, Beijing Guoan

Chinese Super League (China) most dangerous goalscorer in contest are as follows:

Graziano Pelle (Shandong Luneng) has scored 8 goals

Eran Zahavi (Guangzhou R&F) has scored 8 goals

Odion Ighalo (Shanghai Shenhua) has scored 7 goals

On portal you can have constant access to football schedule and Chinese Super League (China) live matches.
Follow Chinese Super League (China) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at