1st Division - Football -  (Cyprus)

1st Division

1st Division championship held by Cyprus. League registrants: 6 participants. At the moment in leaders tournament are as follows:

Anorthosis Famagusta - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Pafos - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Doxa - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 22.04.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Enosis Neon Paralimni, Ermis Aradippou

1st Division (Cyprus) most successful forwards in contest are as follows:

Berat Sadik (Doxa) has scored 12 goals

Adam Nemec (Pafos) has scored 11 goals

Facundo Pereyra (Apollon Limassol) has scored 11 goals

On 777score.cm portal you can get football schedule and 1st Division (Cyprus) live matches.
Schedule of key matches - 1st Division (Cyprus):

AEK Larnaca - Nea Salamina (04.05.2019 15:00)

Alki Oroklini - Anorthosis Famagusta (11.05.2019 15:00)

Doxa - Ermis Aradippou (11.05.2019 15:00)

Follow 1st Division (Cyprus) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.cm