Premier Division - Football -  (Gibraltar)

Premier Division

Premier Division championship held by Gibraltar. Contest applicants: 12 teams. This season in favorites tournament are as follows:

St Josephs - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Glacis United - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Lincoln - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 15.07.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Lincoln

Relegation - Lions Gibraltar

Relegation Playoffs - Boca Juniors Gibraltar, Boca Juniors Gibraltar

Europa League Qualification - St.joseph's, College Europa

On website you can find football schedule and Premier Division (Gibraltar) live matches.
Follow Premier Division (Gibraltar) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at