Greece Cup - Football -  (Greece)

Greece Cup

Greece Cup championship held by Greece. Tournament competitors: 32 clubs. As of today in the best teams football marathon are as follows:

PAS Giannina - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Iraklis - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Thiella Kamariou - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 16.12.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - PAS Giannina, Atromitos Athens, AEK Athens, Lamia, Chania Kissamikos, Panathinaikos, Ergotelis, PAOK, Panachaiki, Olympiacos, Apollon Smyrni, Asteras Tripolis, Xanthi, Crete, Larissa, Panionios

Greece Cup (Greece) most successful strikers in championship are as follows:

Fiorin Durmishaj (Panionios) has scored 5 goals

Efthymis Koulouris (Atromitos Athens) has scored 5 goals

Giannis Iatroudis (Ergotelis) has scored 5 goals

On website you can see football schedule and Greece Cup (Greece) live matches.
Follow Greece Cup (Greece) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at