I-League - Football -  (India)


I-League championship held by India. Tournament competitors: 15 football clubs. Today in teams closest to gold medals tournament are as follows:

Real Kashmir - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Neroca FC - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Aizawl - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 18.01.2020, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Chennai City

Relegation - Lajong

On 777score.cm website you can get football schedule and I-League (India) live matches.
Follow I-League (India) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.cm