Indian Super League - Football -  (India)

Indian Super League

Indian Super League tournament organized by India. Championship participants: 10 participating teams. Today in favorites contest are as follows:

Kerala Blasters - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Bengaluru - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Chennaiyin - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 16.12.2018, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Semifinal - Bengaluru, Goa, Mumbai City, Northeast United

Indian Super League (India) most dangerous scorers in contest are as follows:

Corominas (Goa) has scored 10 goals

Bartholomew Ogbeche (Northeast United) has scored 9 goals

Edu Bedia (Goa) has scored 5 goals

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Indian Super League (India) live matches.
Follow Indian Super League (India) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at