AFC Cup - Football


AFC Cup championship organized by International Clubs. Contest applicants: 32 football teams. This season in teams closest to gold medals league are as follows:

Al-Wehdat SC - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Al Jaish SYR - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Hilal Al-Quds - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 17.06.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Al-Wehdat SC, Al-Jazeera Jordan, Al-Ahed, Istiklol, Chennaiyin, Tampines Rovers, Ceres, Makassar

AFC Cup (International Clubs) best goalscorer in championship are as follows:

Bienvenido Maranon (Ceres) has scored 9 goals

Ganiyu Oseni (T & T) has scored 9 goals

Eero Markkanen (Makassar) has scored 5 goals

On portal you can have constant access to football schedule and AFC Cup (International Clubs) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting matches - AFC Cup (International Clubs):

FK Khujand - Istiklol (19.06.2019 12:00)

Tai Po FC - Kitchee (19.06.2019 12:00)

Kitchee - April Twenty-Five (26.06.2019 04:00)

Follow AFC Cup (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at