UEFA Europa League - Football

UEFA Europa League

UEFA Europa League championship organized by International Clubs. Tournament registrants: 48 football clubs. This season in teams closest to medals contest are as follows:

Bayer Leverkusen - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Zurich - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Ludogorets - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 23.02.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Bayer Leverkusen, Zurich, RB Salzburg, Celtic, Slavia Praha, Zenit, Dinamo Zagreb, Fenerbahce, Arsenal, Sporting, Olympiacos, Real Betis, Rapid Vienna, Villarreal, Eintracht Frankfurt, Lazio, Genk, Malmo, Sevilla, Krasnodar, Rennes, Dynamo Kyiv, BATE, Chelsea

UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) most successful scorers in contest are as follows:

Munas Dabbur (RB Salzburg) has scored 7 goals

Luka Jovic (Eintracht Frankfurt) has scored 6 goals

Wissam Ben Yedder (Sevilla) has scored 6 goals

On 777score.cm website you can find football schedule and UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting matches - UEFA Europa League (International Clubs):

Sevilla - Slavia Praha (07.03.2019 17:55)

Zenit - Villarreal (07.03.2019 17:55)

Arsenal - Rennes (07.03.2019 17:55)

Follow UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.cm