Premier League - Football -  (Kenya)

Premier League

Premier League championship organized by Kenya. Contest competitors: 18 teams. At the moment in teams closest to medals football marathon are as follows:

Nzoia Sugar - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Sofapaka - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Sony Sugar - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 21.04.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation Playoffs - Vihiga United

Relegation - Zoo Kericho, Nakumatt

Champions League Qualification - Gor Mahia

On portal you can get football schedule and Premier League (Kenya) live matches.
Schedule of following clubs - Premier League (Kenya):

Kakamega Homeboyz - Nakumatt (21.04.2019 12:00)

Kariobangi Sharks - AFC Leopards (21.04.2019 12:00)

Gor Mahia - Ulinzi Stars (21.04.2019 13:15)

Follow Premier League (Kenya) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at