Super League - Football -  (Malaysia)

Super League

Super League tournament held by Malaysia. Contest applicants: 12 clubs. As of today in leaders contest are as follows:

Kedah - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Felda United - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Kuala Lumpur - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 23.10.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Felda United, Kuala Lumpur

AFC Champions League - Pahang, Johor Darul Takzim

On source you can have football schedule and Super League (Malaysia) live matches.
Follow Super League (Malaysia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at