Premier League - Football -  (Malta)

Premier League

Premier League championship organized by Malta. Championship competitors: 14 teams. As of today in teams closest to medals championship are as follows:

St Andrews - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Tarxien Rainbows - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Valletta - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 18.01.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Europa League Qualification - Valletta, Gzira United, Hamrun Spartans

Relegation - Senglea Athletic, Qormi

Champions League Qualification - Hibernians

Relegation Playoffs - Pieta Hotspurs

On website you can have football schedule and Premier League (Malta) live matches.
Schedule of key matches - Premier League (Malta):

Birkirkara - Pieta Hotspurs (18.01.2019 17:00)

Hamrun Spartans - Gzira United (18.01.2019 18:00)

Sliema Wanderers - Floriana (18.01.2019 19:15)

Follow Premier League (Malta) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at