National League - Football -  (Myanmar)

National League

National League championship organized by Myanmar. League competitors: 19 participants. Today in teams closest to medals contest are as follows:

Yangon United - 22 points, 7 triumphs, 1 lost matches, 1 draws.

Magway FC - 17 points, 5 wins, 2 lost matches, 2 draws.

Shan United - 17 points, 5 wins, 1 defeats, 2 draws.

As of 06.12.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Yangon United

Relegation - Hantharwady United, GFA, Myawady FC, Myawady FC, Myawady FC

On website you can see football schedule and National League (Myanmar) live matches.
Follow National League (Myanmar) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at