Eredivisie - Football -  (Netherlands)


Eredivisie tournament held by Netherlands. Championship registrants: 18 clubs. This season in the best teams football marathon are as follows:

Heerenveen - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

ADO Den Haag - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Ajax - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 18.02.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Ajax, PSV Eindhoven

Playoffs - AZ Alkmaar, Utrecht, Heracles, Vitesse

Relegation Playoffs - De Graafschap, Emmen

Europa League Qualification - Feyenoord

Relegation - NAC Breda

Eredivisie (Netherlands) most dangerous scorers in contest are as follows:

Luuk de Jong (PSV Eindhoven) has scored 20 goals

Dusan Tadic (Ajax) has scored 15 goals

Fran Sol (Willem II) has scored 13 goals

On website you can get football schedule and Eredivisie (Netherlands) live matches.
Schedule of following games - Eredivisie (Netherlands):

Ajax - Zwolle (02.03.2019 17:30)

Heerenveen - Willem II (03.03.2019 13:30)

Follow Eredivisie (Netherlands) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at