West Bank League - Football -  (Palestine)

West Bank League

West Bank League championship held by Palestine. League participants: 12 participating teams. This season in leaders championship are as follows:

Ahli Al-Khalil - 32 points, 8 triumphs, 1 lost matches, 8 draws.

Hilal Al-Quds - 32 points, 9 wins, 2 lost matches, 5 draws.

Shabab Al Khaleel - 31 points, 8 triumphs, 2 lost games, 7 draws.

As of 31.05.2020, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

AFC Cup - Ahli Al-Khalil

Relegation - Shabab Al Khader, Shabab Dora

On 777score.cm portal you can see football schedule and West Bank League (Palestine) live matches.
Follow West Bank League (Palestine) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.cm