Primeira Liga - Football -  (Portugal)

Primeira Liga

Primeira Liga championship organized by Portugal. Tournament participants: 18 football clubs. This season in the best teams tournament are as follows:

Benfica - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Boavista - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

CD Aves - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 21.04.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Benfica

Relegation - Feirense, Nacional de Madeira, Chaves

Champions League - Porto

Europa League Qualification - Braga, Sporting

Primeira Liga (Portugal) top goalscorer in tournament are as follows:

Haris Seferovic (Benfica) has scored 19 goals

Bruno Fernandes (Sporting) has scored 16 goals

Dyego Sousa (Braga) has scored 14 goals

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Primeira Liga (Portugal) live matches.
Schedule of coming football clubs - Primeira Liga (Portugal):

Benfica - Maritimo (22.04.2019 19:15)

Chaves - Nacional de Madeira (28.04.2019 14:00)

Braga - Benfica (28.04.2019 15:00)

Follow Primeira Liga (Portugal) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at