Stars League - Football -  (Qatar)

Stars League

Stars League championship held by Qatar. League participants: 12 clubs. This season in the best teams championship are as follows:

Qatar SC - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Al-Arabi Doha - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Lekhwiya - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

As of 18.02.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Lekhwiya, Al Rayyan

Relegation - Al Kharaityat

Champions League - Sadd

Relegation Playoff - Al-Khoor

On source you can have constant access to football schedule and Stars League (Qatar) live matches.
Follow Stars League (Qatar) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at