Premier Division - Football -  (Republic of Ireland)

Premier Division

Premier Division championship organized by Republic of Ireland. Championship participants: 10 clubs. This season in the best teams football marathon are as follows:

Dundalk - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Sligo Rovers - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Waterford United - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 24.10.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Europa League Qualification - Dundalk, Bohemians

Relegation - Finn Harps

Relegation Playoff - University College Dublin

Champions League Qualification - Shamrock Rovers

On website you can get football schedule and Premier Division (Republic of Ireland) live matches.
Follow Premier Division (Republic of Ireland) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at