LaLiga - Football -  (Spain)


LaLiga championship organized by Spain. Tournament applicants: 20 teams. This season in the best teams league are as follows:

Eibar - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Huesca - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Levante - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 22.04.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Huesca, Rayo Vallecano, Celta

Champions League - Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Sevilla, Real Madrid

Europa League - Getafe

Europa League Qualification - Valencia

LaLiga (Spain) most dangerous goalscorer in tournament are as follows:

Lionel Messi (Barcelona) has scored 33 goals

Karim Benzema (Real Madrid) has scored 21 goals

Luis Suarez (Barcelona) has scored 20 goals

On source you can find football schedule and LaLiga (Spain) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting games - LaLiga (Spain):

Real Valladolid - Girona (23.04.2019 18:30)

Alaves - Barcelona (23.04.2019 19:30)

Atletico Madrid - Valencia (24.04.2019 17:30)

Follow LaLiga (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at