Premier League - Football -  (Wales)

Premier League

Premier League championship organized by Wales. Tournament registrants: 6 football teams. This season in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

Aberystwyth Town - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Cardiff Uni. - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Carmarthen Town - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 11.07.2020, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Cardiff Uni.

Relegation - Llandudno, Llanelli

Premier League (Wales) top strikers in tournament are as follows:

Greg Draper (New Saints) has scored 27 goals

Liam Thomas (Carmarthen Town) has scored 24 goals

Steven Tames (Bala Town) has scored 17 goals

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Premier League (Wales) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Wales) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at