If you experience problems, please visit our old version

Old version

NPL, South Australia

Choose a season:
Show more

Show more

NPL, South Australia championship held by Australia. Tournament participants: 12 teams. Today the best teams in league are as follows:
Adelaide City FC - 3 points, 1 won matches, 0 no-point matches, 0 draws.
Adelaide Olympic FC - 3 points, 1 triumphs, 0 losses, 0 draws.
Adelaide United FC - 3 points, 1 wins, 0 defeats, 0 draws.

On 777score.cm source you can see football schedule and NPL, South Australia (Australia) live matches.

Schedule of key football matches - NPL, South Australia (Australia):
Adelaide Croatia Raiders SC - Campbelltown City SC (28.02.2020 04:00)
Croydon Kings FC - Adelaide United FC (28.02.2020 04:45)
Modbury Jets SC - Para Hills Knights SC (28.02.2020 04:45)

Follow NPL, South Australia (Australia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at 777score.cm.