If you experience problems, please visit our old version

Old version
Faroe Islands

Premier League

Choose a season:

Premier League championship organized by Faroe Islands. Championship applicants: 10 football teams. This season leaders in tournament are as follows:
AB Argir - 0 points, 0 wins, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.
B36 Torshavn - 0 points, 0 won matches, 0 lost matches, 0 draws.
Eb/Streymur - 0 points, 0 wins, 0 lost games, 0 draws.

On 777score.cm website you can get football schedule and Premier League (Faroe Islands) live matches.

Schedule of interesting matches - Premier League (Faroe Islands):
AB Argir - TB Tvoeroyri (08.03.2020 10:00)
Vikingur Gota - IF Fuglafjordur (08.03.2020 10:00)
KI Klaksvik - B36 Torshavn (08.03.2020 10:00)

Follow Premier League (Faroe Islands) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time and watch football online at 777score.cm.